Admin

Guidance Counselors


SS
Student Services Department

Freedom High School

2019-2020

Ms. Vanessa Suarez

Vanessa.Suarez@ocps.net

Assistant Principal of Instruction

810

Extension

6082247

 

Student Last Name

School Counselor & Email

Office

Extension

A – BR

Mrs. Mary Canar

Mary.Canar@ocps.net

806

6085666

BU – DH

Ms. Deborah Hawley

Deborah.Hawley@ocps.net

814

6085667

DI – GR

Mrs. Jill Dotson

Jill.Dotson@ocps.net

813

6085607

GS - LO

Ms. Rebecca Orrion

Rebecca.Orrion@ocps.net

802

6085698

 

LU - OB

Mrs. Trisha Henderson

Trisha.Henderson@ocps.net

808

6082465

OC- RIU

Mr. Eduardo Valle

Eduardo.Valle@ocps.net

805

6085668

RIV – SP

Mr. Tim Harkins

Tim.Harkins@ocps.net

807

6085659

ST – Z

Ms. Daynelle Jones

Daynelle.Jones@ocps.net

812

6085661

College & Career

Mrs. Andrea Carballo-Flores

Andrea.Carballo-Flores@ocps.net

802

6085665

 

Maylene Aponte

Maylene-Lisbett.aponte@ocps.net

Reception

Transcripts

801

6085656

Ms. Evelyn Hernandez

Evelyn.Hernandez@ocps.net

Reception

Parent Teacher Conferences

801

6085603

Ms. Devika Rojan

Devika.Rojan@ocps.net

Records

A - Z

803

6085639

Stacy Walsh

Stacy.Walsh@ocps.net

Registrar

A - Z

809

6085813

Dr. Yates-Riley

Veronica.Yates-Riley@ocps.net

Orange Technical Dual Enrollment

104

6082358

 

 

Sign up for Remind messages from your Freedom High School counselors in Student Services.


There are two ways to join. Select one. Register. Start receiving messages about classroom guidance, college, scholarships, and much more.

Grade Level

Choice 1

Choice 2

9th Grade

Class of 2023

Go to Rmd.at/free2023fh on a computer to sign up

Text To: 81010

Text Message: @free2023fh

10th Grade

Class of 2022

Go to Rmd.at/free2022fh on a computer to sign up

Text To: 81010

Text Message: @free2022fh

11th Grade

Class of 2021

Go to Rmd.at/free2021fh on a computer to sign up

Text To: 81010

Text Message: @free20231fh

12th Grade

Class of 2020

Go to Rmd.at/free2020fh on a computer to sign up

Text To: 81010

Text Message: @free2020fh

 








 










 

Student Services Google Drive (works best with the student OCPS account) has more information on:

  • Programs
  • Online Class Registration
  • Scholarships
  • Colleges
  • Classroom guidance by grade level
  • FAFSA
  • Bright Futures
  • Clubs & Organizations
  • Dual Enrollment
‚Äč