Admin

Guidance Counselors

 

FHS Logo
F R E E D O M  H I G H   S C H O O L

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

2018 – 2019

Temporary Assignments

 

 

Name & E-mail

Description

Office

Extension

Mr. Douglas Farley

Douglas.Farley@ocps.net

Assistant Principal of Instruction ~ Guidance Dept

810

6085664

Mrs. Lisandra Francis

Lisandra.Francis@ocps.net

A - Bro

Lou – Mand (Temporary)

814

6085665

Ms. Debbie Hawley

Deborah.Hawley@ocps.net

College Specialist

Bru – Don (Temporary)

Mao – Mart(Temporary)

802

6085667

Mrs. Jill Dotson

Jill.Dotson@ocps.net

Doo-Hai

Mas-Mee (Temporary)

813

6085607

Ms. Angela Layman

Angela.Layman@ocps.net

Haj-Los

Mef-Mol (Temporary)

811

6082419

Ms. Amee Watford

Amee.Watford@ocps.net

Np-Rivas

Mon – More (Temporary)

808

6082465

(Temp)

Mr. Tim Harkins

Tim.Harkins@ocps.net

Valencia Dual Enrollment

Rivera-Sp

Morf-Naj (Temporary)

812

6085659

Ms. Daynelle Jones

Daynelle.Jones@ocps.net

St-Z

Nak – No (Temporary)

806

6085661

Mrs. Nicole Gurley

Nicole.Gurley@ocps.net

Valencia Dual Enrollment

802

6085667

Dr. Yates-Riley

Veronica.Yates-Riley@ocps.net

Orange Technical Dual Enrollment

802

6085667