Admin

Guidance Counselors

 

FHS Logo
F R E E D O M  H I G H   S C H O O L

STUDENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

2018 – 2019

 

Mr. Douglas Farley

Douglas.Farley@ocps.net

Assistant Principal of Instruction

Guidance Department

810

6085664

 

Student Last Name

Counselor & Email

Office

Extension

A – BRO

Mrs. Mary Canar

Mary.Canar@ocps.net

806

6085666

BRU – DON

Ms. Deborah Hawley

Deborah.Hawley@ocps.net

814

6085667

DOO - HAI

Mrs. Jill Dotson

Jill.Dotson@ocps.net

813

6085607

HAJ – LOS

Ms. Angela Layman

Angela.Layman@ocps.net

811

6082419

LOT – NO

Trisha Williams

Trisha.Williams@ocps.net

808

6082465

NP – RIVAS

Ms. Amee Watford

Amee.Watford@ocps.net

805

6085668

RIVERA – SQ

Mr. Tim Harkins

Tim.Harkins@ocps.net

807

6085659

ST – Z

Ms. Daynelle Jones

Daynelle.Jones@ocps.net

812

6085661

College & Career Specialist

Ms. Andrea Carballo-Flores

Andrea.Carballo-Flores@ocps.net

802

6085665

 

Dr. Yates-Riley

Veronica.Yates-Riley@ocps.net

Orange Technical Dual Enrollment

802

6082361

Stacy Walsh

Stacy.Walsh@ocps.net

Registrar

A - Z

809

6085813

Ms. Devika Rojan

Devika.Rojan@ocps.net

Records

A - Z

803

6085639

Ms. Evelyn Hernandez

Evelyn.Hernandez@ocps.net

Reception

Parent Teacher Conferences

801

6085603

Ms. Seydel Machado

Seydel.Machado@ocps.net

Reception

Transcripts

801

6085603

 

Sign up for Remind messages from your school counselors in

Student Services.

There are two ways to join. Select one. Register. Start receiving messages about classroom guidance, college, scholarships, and much more.

Grade Level

Choice 1

Choice 2

9th Grade

Class of 2022

Go to Rmd.at/free2022fh on a computer to sign up

Text @free2022fh to 81010

or (817) 387-3877

 

10th Grade

Class of 2021

Go to Rmd.at/free2021fh on a computer to sign up

Text @free2021fh to 81010

or (817) 387-3877

 

11th Grade

Class of 2020

Go to Rmd.at/free2020fh on a computer to sign up

Text @free2020fh to 81010

or (817) 387-3877

 

12th Grade

Class of 2019

Go to Rmd.at/free2019fh on a computer to sign up

Text @free2019fh to 81010

or (817) 387-3877